Posted on

Career Opportunities

Today’s post is short and sweet. This morning I got up and went to work. A privilege not everyone has during these tough times. I work for a company that has been experiencing growth during a down-trodden economy. We are set to open a new store the end of September, and we just opened the store I work in last December. I’d say thats pretty amazing. So although this isn’t my dream job, considering only that it is outside the home, I couldn’t ask for a better company to work for, and a better staff. I give great thanks to God for the way he has provided for me and my daughter, and the opportunities I have to share the gospel, and get to know those who walk through our doors everyday.

I admit that isn’t my mindset everyday, but it should be, So thinking about it should be a great reminder on those off days.

Plus I’m around oodles of great coffee, how could one go wrong?

Add your two cents!

